Website Manager

Broomfield Soccer Club

About the Board of Directors

Under the current Bylaws, the Board of Directors consists of seven directors.  Four directors are also officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer).  Directors are selected from the Club's Membership during the Annual General Meeting (AGM).  Directors serve a three year term with elections for board membership staggered such that three directors are elected for two years, followed by one year where one director is elected.  The new board elects officers from the board membership at the first meeting following the AGM.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

 David Stover

Tony Scott
Vice President

Peter Soeth

Jill Montera

Rod Judd

Gene Bocis

Michael Lund


Broomfield Soccer Club

2150 W. 6th Ave, Suite F
Broomfield, Colorado 80020

Phone: 303-466-0096
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2018 Broomfield Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In