Website Manager

Broomfield Soccer Club

Technical Staff

Competitive Staff
Liam Sinclair
Boys Director of Coaching
email  |  bio   
David Castro
Girls Director of Coaching
email  | bio

Jeff Vigil
Boys High School Director,
College Advisory Program Director

email  |  bio

Kyle Haynes
13U-15U Boys
Program Manager,
email | bio

Stuart Poole
10U-12U Boys Program Manager
email  |         

Jim Hunter
Girls High School Director,
College Advisory Program Director
email  |  bio

Heather Solar
13U-15U Girls Program Manager
email  |  bio   

Adam Loovis

10U-12U Girls Program Manager
email  |  bio   

Developmental Staff

Michael Green
Director of Developmental Soccer
email  |  bio
Rachael Hansen
Club Registrar
email | bio
Jen Kaiser
Recreational Boys Manager
Kris Herrald
Recreational Girls Manager

Goalkeeping Staff
Craig Alston
Goalkeeping Director
email  |  bio   

Kyle Haynes
Goalkeeping Coach
email  |  bio
 Amanda Davis 2016
Amanda Davis
Goalkeeping Coach
email |  bio

Heather Solar
Technical Specialist
U11-U12G Competitive Program Manager

email  |  bio
Heather Solar
Technical Specialist
U11-U12G Competitive Program Manager

email  |  bio

2019-20 Competitive Teams and Coaches

Girls' Teams


Boys' Teams


09 Prestige Dorian Barnes09 Prestige Stuart Poole
09 Extreme Luke Meadows09 Extreme Ted Hansen
09 Thunder Rod Muir09 Thunder John Parrish
09 Force Mike Gaisbauer09 Force Tim Allen
09 Attack TBD09 Attack TBD
08 Prestige Adam Loovis08 Prestige Stuart Poole
08 Extreme Ryan Burgess08 Extreme Mark Schieffer
08 Thunder John Parrish08 Thunder Mark Mullane
08 Force  Caitlin McNally08 Force Travis Kent

 08 Attack Greg Murray
07 Prestige Heather Solar07 Prestige Craig Alston
07 Extreme Mike Gaisbauer07 Extreme Brian Greenwood
07 Thunder Tom Rodriguez07 Thunder Tim Allen
07 Force Scott Schooling07 Force Travis Kent
07 Attack Grant Feauto07 Attack TBD
06 Prestige Jeff Vigil06 Prestige Adam Loovis / Liam Sinclair
06 Extreme Nigel Hoyland
06 Extreme Brian Greenwood
06 Thunder Randy Ostby06 Thunder TBD
06 Force Allen Driggers06 Force Pat Rupprecht
06 Attack Andrea Barbian06 Attack Caitlin McNally
05 Prestige David CastroSecondary Season
05 Extreme Luke Meadows05 Black Liam Sinclair
05 Thunder Rod Muir05 White TBD
05 Force Troy Tewalt05 Red TBD
05 Attack Tara Osborne
05 Prestige 
05 Extreme 
05 Thunder 
05 Force 
04 Prestige Jim Hunter04 Prestige 
04 Extreme Hayli Labadie04 Extreme 
04 Thunder Caitlin Updyke04 Thunder 
04 Force Ernesto Madina

03 Prestige Jim Hunter03 Prestige
03 Extreme Heather Solar03 Extreme
03 Thunder Troy Tewalt03 Thunder
03 Force Dan Schmitz03 Force
03 Attack Galen Roda

03 Surge TBD

02 Prestige Craig Alston / David Castro02 Prestige 
02 Extreme Jeff McNally02 Extreme 
02 Thunder Mike Schrad

01 Prestige Megan Remec01 Prestige
01 Extreme Hayli Labadie  
01 Thunder TBD


2018-19 Coaches

Girls' Teams


Boys' Teams


 08 Prestige Jim Hunter  08 Prestige Stuart Poole
 08 Magista Ryan Burgess  08 Magista Mark Schieffer
 08 Tiempo John Parrish  08 Tiempo Mark Mullane
 08 Vapor Caitlin McNally  08 Vapor Travis Kent
    08 Rio Greg Murray
07 PrestigeJim Hunter07 PrestigeStuart Poole
07 MagistaMike Gaisbauer
07 MagistaCraig Alston
07 TiempoMike Gaisbauer07 TiempoJeff Campbell
07 VaporScott Schooling07 VaporTim Allen
07 RioGrant Feauto07 RioTravis Kent
06 PrestigeJeff Vigil06 PrestigeJulio Correa
06 MagistaKyle Haynes06 MagistaBrian Greenwood
06 TiempoRandy Ostby06 TiempoTed Hansen
06 VaporAllen Driggers06 VaporPat Rupprecht
06 RioStephanie Arnold06 RioCaitlin McNally
05 PrestigeHeather Solar / David Castro05 PrestigeLiam Sinclair
05 MagistaLuke Meadows
05 MagistaKyle Haynes
05 TiempoRod Muir05 TiempoMatt Dolph
05 VaporTroy Tewalt05 VaporJohn Parrish
05 RioTara Osborne05 RioDrew Schneider
04 PrestigeDorian BarnesSecondary Season 
04 MagistaNigel Hoyland04 BlackBrian Greenwood
04 TiempoCaitlin Updyke04 WhiteMatt Dolph
04 VaporSteven Shelton04 RedTBA
04 RioTBA
04 PrestigeBrian Greenwood
   04 MagistaBrian Greenwood
   04 TiempoMatt Dolph
   04 VaporTBA
03 PrestigeDavid Castro / Chris Ross03 PrestigeJeff Vigil
03 Magista - LaBadieHayli LaBadie03 MagistaJeff McNally
03 Magista - RossChris Ross03 TiempoChristian Caruso
03 Tiempo - RedDaryl Delaney  
03 Tiempo - BlackDaryl Delaney  
03 VaporGalen Roda
02 PrestigeCraig Alston 02 PrestigeChris Ross
02 MagistaJeff McNally 02 MagistaDavid Martinez
02 TiempoTom Rodriguez02 TiempoTravis Kent
02 VaporChris Neal

01 PrestigeMegan Remec01 PrestigeChris Ross
01 MagistaMegan Remec
01 MagistaTBA
01 TiempoRod Muir

01 VaporHayli LaBadie
00 PrestigeDavid Castro00 PrestigeTBA
00 MagistaLuke Meadows
00 TiempoJay Doehring   


Broomfield Soccer Club

2150 W. 6th Ave, Suite F
Broomfield, Colorado 80020

Phone: 303-466-0096
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Broomfield Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In